availability on multiple digital devices

Channel Availability

Channel Website Live OnDemand Available Devices  
A&E http://www.aetv.com/live-stream 0 0 View
ABC http://abc.go.com/watch-live 1 0 View
Adult Swim http://www.adultswim.com/videos/streams/ 0 0 View
American Heroes Channel http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
Animal Planet http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
BET http://www.bet.com/shows/best-of-bet-shows.html 0 0 View
Bravo http://www.bravotv.com/ 0 0 View
C-SPAN http://www.c-span.org/networks/ 0 0 View
Cartoon Network http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/livetv 0 0 View
CMT http://www.cmt.com/shows/ 0 0 View
CNBC http://www.cnbc.com/live-tv/ 0 0 View
CNN http://www.cnn.com/specials/about-live-tv 0 0 View
Comedy http://www.cc.com/ 0 0 View
Cooking Channel http://watch.cookingchanneltv.com/ 0 0 View
Destination America http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
Discovery http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
Discovery life http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
Disney http://watchdisneychannel.go.com/ 0 0 View
Disney Junior http://watchdisneyjunior.go.com/ 0 0 View
Disney XD http://watchdisneyxd.go.com/ 0 0 View
DIY Network http://watch.diynetwork.com/ 0 0 View
E! http://www.eonline.com/now/ 0 0 View
ESPN http://espn.go.com/watchespn/ 0 0 View
Esquire http://tv.esquire.com/now/live 0 0 View
Food Network http://www.foodnetwork.com/videos/players/food-network-full-episodes.html 0 0 View
Fox Broadcast http://www.fox.com/ 1 0 View
Fox NOW http://www.fox.com/fox-now 0 0 View
Freeform http://freeform.go.com/ 0 0 View
FYI http://www.fyi.tv/ 1 0 View
Galaxie Premium http://music.stingray.com/en_US 0 1 View
Golf Channel http://www.golfchannel.com/tv/ 0 0 View
Hallmark Channel http://www.hallmarkchanneleverywhere.com/Home?NodeID=27 1 0 View
HGTV http://watch.hgtv.com/ 0 0 View
History http://www.history.com/live-stream 0 0 View
HLN http://www.hlntv.com/ 0 0 View
Investigation Discovery http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
Lifetime http://www.mylifetime.com/watch-full-episodes-online 1 0 View
LMN http://www.mylifetime.com/movies/lifetime-movie-network 1 0 View
LOGO http://www.logotv.com/ 0 0 View
MSNBC http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc-live 0 0 View
MTV http://www.mtv.com/ 0 0 View
MUN2 http://tve-staging-mun2.nbcuni.com/tve/ 1 0 View
National Geographic http://channel.nationalgeographic.com/ 1 0 View
NBC http://www.nbc.com/video/full-episodes 1 0 View
NBC News http://www.nbc.com/nbc-nightly-news 1 0 View
NBC Sports http://stream.nbcsports.com/nbc/ 0 0 View
NFL Network http://www.nfl.com/redzonetv 0 1 View
Nick http://www.nick.com/ 1 0 View
NickJr http://www.nickjr.com/ 0 0 View
OWN http://www.owntv.ca/ 1 0 View
Oxygen http://www.oxygen.com/full-episodes 1 0 View
Pivot http://www.pivot.tv/ 0 0 View
QVC http://www.qvc.com/LiveShowDisplay 0 1 View
Science http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
Spike http://www.spike.com/shows 1 0 View
Sprout http://www.sproutonline.com/live 0 0 View
Syfy http://www.syfy.com/live 0 0 View
TBS http://www.tbs.com/watchtbs/ 0 0 View
TCM http://www.tcm.com/watchtcm/livestream/ 0 0 View
Tennis Channel http://tennischannel.com/ 0 0 View
TLC http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
TNT http://www.tntdrama.com/watchtnt/ 0 0 View
Travel Channel http://www.travelchannel.com/shows/whats-new-on-travel-channel/articles/full-episodes 0 0 View
TruTV http://www.trutv.com/live/index.html 0 0 View
TV Land http://www.tvland.com/full-episodes 0 1 View
USA http://www.usanetwork.com/videos/live 0 0 View
Velocity http://www.discovery.ca/discovery-go 0 0 View
VH1 http://www.vh1.com/ 0 1 View
Viceland https://www.viceland.com/en_us 1 0 View
Weather Channel https://weather.com/tv/the-weather-channel-live 0 0 View